Oklahoma State University: The STATE's University
Visit the OSU Home Page
 

 

Faculty

 

 

 


Dr. J.D. Spitler,
Regents Professor and C.M. Leonard Professor

 

 

   

 

spitler@okstate.edu

Personal Page

 


Dr. D.E. Fisher,
Professor

Department Head

L. Andrew Maciula Professor of Engineering

 

     

 

dfisher@okstate.edu

Personal Page

 


Dr. L. Cremaschi,
Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





cremasc@okstate.edu

Personal Page
 

 


Visiting Faculty

 

Dr. Petr Konečn

   

Email:

petr.konecny@vsb.cz

Visiting from:

Faculty of Civil Engineering,
VSB-Technical University of Ostrava,
Czech Republic

Length of stay:

October 2013-May 2014

Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Emeritus

 

Weibo Yang

Email:

yangwb2004@163.com

Visiting from:

School of Energy and Power Engineering, Yangzhou University, China.

Length of stay:

February 2012- August 2012.

 

Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Mingzhi Yu

Faculty/Zhu/zhu.html

Email:

yumingzshiwh@yahoo.com.cn

Visiting from:

School of Thermal Engineering, Shandong, Jianzhu University, China

Length of stay:

April 2009-September 2009

   

 Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jialing Zhu

Email:

Zhujl@tju.edu.cn , tgrtc@public.tpt.tj.cn

Visiting from:

School of Mechanical Engineering, Tianjin University, China

Length of stay:

2006-2007

 

Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Youming Chen

Email:

ymchen@hnu.cn, chlukesmile@yahoo.com

Visiting from:

College of Civil Engineering,  Hunan University, China

Length of stay:

2005-2007

 

Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Marvin Smith,
Professor

Marvin Smith   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

smarvin@ceat.okstate.edu

 


Dr. S.J. Rees,
Visiting Assistant Professor

 

Dr. Rees moved back to the UK in August of 2003, where he is a Senior Research Fellow in the Institute of Energy and Sustainable Development, De Montfort University, Leicester.

 

 

 

 

 

www.iesd.dmu.ac.uk

sjrees@dmu.ac.uk

    


Dr. Pradeep Bansal

    

 

Dr. Pradeep Bansal, from the University of Auckland in New Zealand spent January - June 2003 working in the Building and Environmental Thermal Systems Research Group.

 

 

p.bansal@auckland.ac.nz

http://www.engineers.auckland.ac.nz/~pban008/

 


Dr. Gao Qing

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:

gaoqing@jlu.edu.cn, qinggccc@hotmail.com

Visiting from:

Department of Thermal Energy Engineering, JiLin University in China

http://www.jlu.edu.cn/ (Chinese),  http://en.jlu.edu.cn (English)

Length of stay:

2005-2006

 

Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


return to top of page   HOME

 

The State's University